+12

"Are you sure ?" message before deleting a page in club

Squirrel Jo 3 years ago updated by Dyron Adelaide 3 years ago 1

I just accidentally deleted a very important page from my Librarians club : the "edit page" and "delete page" are very close to each other and there wasn't any warning like "hey, you sure you wanna delete this VERYYY important page ?". So I must say I'm a bit upset at my mouse rn X)


Therefore I believe some kind of "Are you sure ?" message before deleting a club page would be VERY useful.

+3

An 'are you sure' message for any thing that has the detele button would be very much appreciated. I have to check twice every time if I'm really pressing 'change' instead of 'detele' when changing my lessons for example.